overcome by beauty, I am Lit.


My day began by me first meditating to the “Best of Wah” CD ( everyone should own! ) then greeting my family. Then playing tag with the dogs, then watering my plants, I’m nurturing a lemon seed will see what become of it.  Now having my tea ( good earth should be called “heaven & earth”, great teas ). Truly I am overcome with energy through & through, as they say: I am lit.  There is no opposite of being lit.  No down turn to it.  Around me all I see is beauty, love,  warmth.  I would not be so foolish as to announce such fluff to others in words ( online is ok ) . I know they will if not already think I’m “crazy”. I am a artist, I approach reality as a playground, a coloring book, a vehicle to pure bliss.  That is all my son!

peace!

~ by BE LIKE WATER on April 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
