A Warriors Prayer ( written & recorded by AquanautST )


Audio Here

Music by Pharoah Sanders : Upper Egypt & Lower Egypt

A Warriors Prayer

Oh lord let me know mercy and compassion upon enemy fire oh lord. Let me smite the wicked upon us withought rising my bow & arrow. Let me conform to thy will oh master of us all. When I am starved, let me not be reduced to that which would bring dishonor ,oh wise one.Guide my sword with your mercy, let my heart not become blackened to ashes oh creator of all things. May my kin be proud of my courage oh divine. may thy recall my name with joyous pride. Protect the sheep among us, let them graze without alarm. Heal the sick and weary undo the curse of waitinig. Bring forth eternal light. AMEN

~ by BE LIKE WATER on September 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
