And Finally The Condescending “WHY” ( walk with me ) …


And Finally The Condescending “WHY” ( walk with me ) …

“First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win.” – Mahatma Gandhi

Seriously why in the f*uck does YOU having discipline, intimidate everyone. Havent you noticed that whenever you begain a routine and keep at it, that eventually some clown will confront you and ask you WHY you do what you do. First of all who in the F*** are you to expain sh*t to I think to myself, secondly of all, none of your f*cking bussiness son I think . Lets keep it 100 , they dont REALLY give a dam about it at all, they just want to comment on what your doing ( usually some stupid ass comment ) . Or they want to give some tinsel advice and sh*t  , get like me THEN give advice MF’s you read ? Deep down they lack discipline themselves which activates the hate gene in these b*tches. Now they are using the ONLY means they can to challange you, a stupid ass question of why…

When I use to hustel bottle water a few years back ( life changing experience ) my first day on the block all these self defeated MF’s told me how “THEY” ( the man ? ) wasnt going to ALLOW me to do it. Not knowing I was legit had the little 75$ permit ( nothing ) . I’m saying, and it got to the point where cats were asking me why I was selling water, b*tch to make paper, I didnt say that of course, but the WHY is a setup question for them to comment on what your doing in a hater like fashon.  Had some churchy looking dude in a cheap suite ask me what I made each day, ( believe that sh*t ?) Didn’t know me from a hole in the wall son. You know these types who think because they run sh*t at church that sh*t means something, anyway long story short yes dude tried to throw salt, I thrived on the block regardless of any of these “false inquisitive” clowns, you know we stay winning…

That why bullsh*t is some serious mental slavery sh*t my kin, see through that BS as you grind the WHY is a setup reverse the game and keep pushing.

Discipline my friends…

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on September 6, 2011.

One Response to “And Finally The Condescending “WHY” ( walk with me ) …”

  1. Discipline my friends. Discipline.

Leave a Reply

 
