We Do Things … ( footage of my hood )


 

 

I’m having difficulty’s with sony vegas but as I said we would be shooting footage today Friday. We ended up going with the flow I said let me rep my hood and give my readers a tour of Richmond Heights after I sort out my issues with the video editing software you will get a glimpse of my block probally its something like your block , as I was recording I realized how much I love it here ( planet earth ) my neighborhood too.  Man this sh*t was fun couldnt help but enjoy the cool breeze and kick back . Footage on deck hold tight . Shout to the team And 1 & Reg – we does things

-ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on October 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
