The Signs ( mass chaos soon upon us ) …


10 Signs That Economic Riots And Civil Unrest Inside The United States Are Now More Likely Than Ever – By Gary Null ( a must read !!! )

I would never have expected  to be writing gloom & doom laced articles, forecasting upheaval –  city’s overrun with unrest, as it disgusts me how very often fear is stoked by mass media  for  economic/political  ends not to mention the “rapturists” .  In a very recent post  I told of youths snatching away ipads from the hands of a few college students where I  work  at ( currently ),  without regard ( broad daylight – no clear escape – on foot ) .  I was young once and believe me I was no saint, yet I want to believe I was above such actions .In my youth angst was directed towards the government more so ( Regan cutting the humanity’s programs , wood shop, graphics design , electronics, art which I lived for in school GONE forevermore I still use the knowledge I acquired in each of them it wasn’t a waste!!! )

I wouldn’t have snatching someones  Walkman say, just because I don’t have one of my own. Our youth today is under a spell woven by the “engineers of wants”.  A glamorous lifestyle oiled up with reckless abandon is lured before them like a baited hook.  They feel entitled to the laser life  passing across the tv screen in HD, visual intoxicants of all sorts they want them by any means.   As form me ST my motivation is not simply “being good” I can say I am motivated by “karmic effects” ( what goes around yea that ) , which is above right or wrong good or evil as I see .

I am sensing that things will only get worst, the youth feel betrayed & rightfully so what have we built for them NOTHING. We keep telling them how fortunate they are to be in the greatest country of all & other such  fantasy’s.  And speaking about black youth unemployment is said to be @ 44%, my god what is to come ( mass chaos ).  SO what to do… My kin i’m telling you to began thinking of  how life without any gov state or local support looks like. Picture  New Orleans following the flooding. No power no police no food what would you do, wait for a saviour, wrong answer. We are in serious times at any moment sh*t can get very ugly i’m not going to give you a list of things. Were on the internet Google is still free i’m done for now get ready my kin…

-ST

BONUS Article

 85% of college grads return to nest  – NY Post

~ by BE LIKE WATER on October 3, 2011.

One Response to “The Signs ( mass chaos soon upon us ) …”

  1. Lol good article.

    It isn’t really doom & gloom as I read it.

Leave a Reply

 
