unity ( does it slow progress ) …


 

 

I’m applying a NEW writing technique to actually write more, if you blog & are looking for new direction this might work for you . -ST

I like photography , so I look for an inspiring picture that sparks to light the pin ( keyboard ) . This image is of wale hunters from Lamalera in Indonesia. Soon as I saw this picture the concept of “teamwork” surfaced ( finally a topic ) .

Its a timely topic since I am dealing with this now ( business related ) . I’m somewhat reluctant to “team up” as it is rare to be on the same page with anyone it seems. And I don’t LIKE using peoples talents without properly paying them I respect talent to the utmost…

In a perfect world we wouldnt have to even sell our vision to a group to bring them into being. Alas we are destined to be alone yet at once we want to be connected social & communal so what to do…

~ by BE LIKE WATER on October 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
