respect self ( king ish ) …


While respect is scarce out here for a brother. Self respect is most important on this righteous path.  Keeping my word, acting on convictions, defeating inertia every time. I hope you all read brother Freemans post about being humble 100% ETHER right there. I keep getting flashes of insights on my road to building my  kingdom here on earth. I have tolerated madness & against all odds I keep pushing. ..

@ work will finish this post later 1

-ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on October 27, 2011.

2 Responses to “respect self ( king ish ) …”

  1. Man, I dig your blog. Every post you put are words of positivity and right too the point. So, I just wanted to let you know–brothers are riding with you and were your coming from. Keep hustlin and keep writing.

    Respect,wealth and power

    Peace

  2. peace fam appreciate the vibes , more power !

Leave a Reply

 
