affairs of the heart …


 

Lets revisit the subject of heart again yo’s shall we. Matter-a-fact we should zoom in onto the affairs of the heart indefinitely. Heres what i’m doing new and seeing favorable outcomes. I have made a giant leap in my own OS ( OS defined here used in metaphor ) I have decided to only act from my own heart whatsoever. Heart is mostly viewed as a gift & a cross in error. I would rather have heart than not. As I see compassion & steadfastness are necessary to become a

enlightened ruler, masters of the worlds. Why because as we well know, most are ruled & not rulers ruled by various externals who force us down. I rest my attention on my heart while doing anything. I walk with my senses directed to my heart center. My legend is full of triumphs of heart and why would I not make use of my own design as having heart. Blessed are we…

-ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on December 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
