ST Manifesto


ST Manifesto

I ST vow to NOT be a slave or robot. I vow total control of my fate. I ST own myself – mentally & physically. I ST answer to no one but myself. I ST vow to live an examined life. Anything instilled in me during my developmental years that is weighing me down will be destroyed. Anyone I define as weak I will distance myself from.  I will not be controlled by words , only actions will move me. I will make myself un-fuck-with-able on all levels. ALL LEVELS.

-ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on May 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
