I’ve Resolved ( F*** Perfection!!! )


I’ve Resolved

Be it as it may, on the count of creation. I may not have the best beats of sound quality but check this. I have something to say that I know will/is change/ing lives. I do not create art for arts sake. I hate that notion, for me a painting is not ment to decorate an apartment. It is a vehicle to destroy would be trangressors of anothers will. So I have resolved to create at all costs, because finally in the grand scheme on things all is but energy. So on the note let energy be born, as widespread & pervasive as is possible , carry on .

-ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on May 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
