Heart Songs …


So I got a vibe to write at 2 am to this beat I caught fire check it ….

VERSE

I shall not rest – I invite UNREST – Infinite
It is best I move @ my behest it behooves to ignite. The fever the drive.
A believe I shall lever “the till” – until I dive in gold! I shall WILL unfold…
My lot is untold – I am not … “Sold” on fate …
WE create fate be bold be great BEHOLD !!!!

All that matters is the ALL – My tatters have been “ladders” I have been enthralled in this. In bliss
BEFALLED ( repeat )   ..

-ST

I shall not rest – I invite UNREST – Infinite
It is best I move @ my behest it behooves to ignite. The fever the drive.
A believe I shall lever “the till” – until I dive in gold! I shall WILL unfold…
My lot is untold – I am not … “Sold” on fate …
WE create fate be bold be great BEHOLD !!!!

All that matters is the ALL – My tatters have been “ladders” I have been enthralled in this. In bliss
BEFALLED ( repeat )   ..

-ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on May 25, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
