Today I killed myself dancing ( wtf right ? ) …


yo so today I did one of my better times with my run. Under 25 minutes for 3 1/2 miles . It was EASY at that.  I programmed myself all night  by listening to positive lectures & watching inspirational videos on youtube. This one by Alan Watts in particular where dude was talking about dancing through life. He made a killer observation that top athletes  moved as if they were dancing . That sh*t works man life is like a dance I totally agree and I ran with a natural rhythm rather than rigidness and look at what happened. Murk everything !

-ST

 

this is to epic !!!!!!

~ by BE LIKE WATER on May 29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
