Elixirs … ( that HEAT)…


e·lix·ir/iˈliksər/

Noun:

  1. A magical or medicinal potion.
  2. A preparation that was supposedly able to change metals into gold, sought by alchemists.

I started blending my own drink a while back. And now I favor them over all. I call my sh*t “elixirs” which is quite befitting as they, I believe, give me the edge over the average bloke. I blend green teas with coconut oils chia seeds fresh mint leaf & stalk  agave nectar plus stevia jasmine & freshly grinded  cinnamon bark,  lemon wedge & essence so and so on –  I commingle the dope sh*t.  The result is nothing short of ETHER,  a long time ago I read where Nikola Tesla said that we live in such a fast pace , in order to keep up we need stimulants. He chose coffee which he later determined to be a determent. I am consciously finding potent ingredients which agree with the body & mind.  Anyone who has ever had a redbull over dose knows the sickening dizzy  spell that happen and vows to NEVER do that sh*t again.  I on the other hand have yet to find a problem, my elixirs are the truth, mix up your own sh*t yo, ELIXIRS !

~ by BE LIKE WATER on June 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
