how to learn ( a note to the universe ) …


Dear universe, I really need to learn how to learn. I mean, I have to become knowledgeable of so  many things if I am ever to become a master of those things. What is the best mode of learning. As of late I have been listening to audio books – there’s hardly a time during the day where I’m not soaking in knowledge via audio books on various subjects . But I want to be able to have categorical knowledge too, to  be able to effortlessly cite facts and figures on demand. I feel that listening to books is not most effective what to do.  What is the best way of learning sos sos sos sos…

-ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on June 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
