“Ektos Vas” ( I rap in my own language consisting only in vibes ) …


I rap in made up language – for the past month or so I have been talking to myself in this manner and it has been like casting a spell. Uttering words with pure emotion rather than stupid language which paints the world according to words meaning . Why not bypass words and deal with purely vibrations. Heres my excursion into this way. Still developing I will begin actually writing the “words” but here I only free style it . ENJOY !

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on June 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
