do it anyway = PERSEVERANCE


This week, F***! … I had to carry myself this week. It seems that once I reach a plateau my tendency is to regress. That’s such bullsh*t I cant accept it. Then it dawned on me, stop justifying why you do this. By this I mean running exercise beasting it. All these interview questions I ask myself in lieu of what. Some random person asking what i’m training for ? Who gives a sh*t you know what I mean ? I do it because I do it. Why are you breathing, walking, alive , these questions are tantamount. I cant NOT do it, is all. Love is beyond this madness of why. Just do it, get out there – attack life. SALUTE !

 

-ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on June 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
