fresh back from my everyday AM run ( minus sunday ) , had a insight about life which now escapes me , that’s exactly why I should have a notepad on deck at all times. It was about the philosophy of opposites in this case the ” VS’ people . That is, those who feel threatened by others and what it ultimately begets.  If I were to see myself as on top of nature as opposed of part of nature how might I proceed. If I thought that ultimately life is purposeless. I wish to understand these things  because it makes me really evaluate where I am in terms of nature, and how both sides check each other like yin & yang .

 

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on July 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
