Aug 6 2012 yeahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!


I reach 37 today – happy born day –  I salute myself . The number 3 & the number 7 are powerful to me . 3 represents completion. Since I can remember I though of 3 as a powerful number. When you think about it, once you do something 3 times you basically have it cinched. First its brand new then you get a understanding of it then you master it . Some attributes of seven are as follows:

Seven is the number of the natural world. There are 7 days in the week, 7 notes on the musical scale and 7 directions (left, right, up, down, forward, back and center). 

so yeah 37 is a powerful # to me i’m going to blow the F up this year as follows !

 

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on August 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
