wow TYPE wild


Man bruh, i’m no mack or player but my dad IS but dam – I was just over hearing these male / female interactions in the computer court yard at Miami Dade and these dudes where cup caking on steroids.  It was blatant, no nuts I mean straight caking to all the demands of the girls NO NUTS at all.  Was my crew like this in college ? I seriously doubt it … We live in quite interesting times . Woman want to prove they can do what men do and conversely men want to do what woman do. Strange times this was terse back to work I go … ASTONISHING I TELL YOU !

 

–  ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on September 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
