“waveforms” …


I wrote this to pay respects to the “waveforms” proper oblation was in order ! ( drink to this ) …

 

LYRICS

WAVEFORMS MANY WAVEFORMS tights with the stripes by many babes worn

THEY cause spell I pause because well – I must be as surfer cus trust me I would surf-her

You think you dont deserve her you self sensor yourself before you venture further  thats MURDER

Her curves deserve to be swam by me dam I go H.A.M and bacon – while you flim-flam and fakein’ fam!!!

WAVEFORMS !

 

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on November 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
