On the plantation no connects ( frustrated AF ) …


I tried a great part of the day to get a document to the dean to no avail. I am frustrated AF right now, I left 3 messages with the assistant to the dean but they were non responsive. I realized that I had very few people on the plantation I could relay on. I find that 99% of the slaves I don’t vibe with. Yet without fail I get statements from slaves saying I heard this or I heard that regarding the failed murk attempt on me on the plantation recently. I truly don’t belong among these people what in the F is going on …

 

 

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on November 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
