live from the plantation … ( forward motion )


here waiting to go home … Why haven’t I solved this game as yet. People tell me all the time I am “smart”, somewhere I am lacking to be spending my days suspended doing “this”. Do I really enjoy slavery ? The thought is nauseating, then why haven’t I thusly absconded. There are people right now living as they see fit exactly – that should be me too ! 

Today I would be in LA and eat at planet raw – then head for Barcelona, but really I want to spend some time in the jungles of peru or spend a few months in the motherland Africa Nigeria . Where on earth can the best water be found I would be there along with friends. Or rather in my lab working on new projects inventions anything music. And all that is need is $$$$ this is easy enough to solve, I embrace the game – forward motion!

~ by BE LIKE WATER on November 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
