I know nothing …


… the end

@ the risk of sounding melodramatic or even feigning humility I say …

no honestly I realize that in the grand scheme I know nothing. I spend a lot of time in studies but mostly things I write are not my own revelations but things that have resonated with me and made me think . Why didnt I think of that . When i’m in “the lab” ( @ home ) 99.9 percent of the time I reading or having books being read to me thanks to this company . http://www.ivona.com/en/technology/

I am one of these people that really absorb the spoken word – so I am really nourished by books being read to me 24/7 even while I am asleep . I feel I have to explain that I am only soaking in game from others more often than not what I am writing are not my own thoughts I only wish to be “enlightened”. SALUTE !

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on November 21, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
