At Night – NEW TRACK …


At Night

Whats it about ? Its like this right. I am on the path but not immune to my environment completely as yet. I am still annoyed by dumb sh*t  and being around negativity has a taxing effect on me after a while. And the people are like a mob its best to bless them from afar. Looking within one becomes more energetic and alive but by no means does this have to be promoted! I titled the song “At Night” because isn’t it wisest to do good with the cover of night to cause no stir. I think its best to even move at night whiles the sleeping are asleep – I wrote this song about it. SALUTE !

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on February 19, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
