Dreams and writing ( random excursions ) …


As  in dreams a story writer should not be the axis of his writing I am learning. He should fall away as a character but never the center. I share my writing because it helps to “become”  a sharper writer. One thing is writing for yourself but to explain it to the next  take refinement sort of . And I am not a writer I I  write. Indeed a lot can be learned that is practice in dreams. We are there watchers not the center of the world. IN dreams we are not authors, the subconscious has free reign, because of this some fear even to dream – no need.  SALUTE

–          ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on February 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
