Day without Nights – YES do Unsettle …


YES do unsettle say the wise they know. Settlements are ephemeral – especially they know. Force me to pierce into the darkness of the soul – lighted with courage. Let me “appraise my praises”, is it all a joke – the countless ways I preen my “persona”. Make me know my level – have I risen form the craven. But why be disappointed at “god’s” reply – you need more work. You let anger envelop you AGAIN yet AGAIN  by  jealousy you were overrun don’t be sad because  day without nights are meaningless – unable to be discerned – told apart.  They relate more like binary stars – twins. Retarded is to wish for only one without the other – see them both as blessings. In the night having no perspective just you be the lantern ( be aware ) . SALUTE

–          ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on February 28, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
