A liberation poet ? From the start I will admit todays poet is wack AF. Nothing doing and no offence meant. If there were more love being made would there be so much petty sh*t to side step ? I like that song from the movie Django who did that to you I like the theme its not sappy or none of that. Now you see why poetry is wack it is a parody of emotions with few exceptions. Why cant they talk about real sh*t!? I paint myself as a failed poet don’t I. So be it as I am not willing to become those. But in my absence from the scene I say the most . SALUTE
– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on March 23, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
