Fz@@!#$!!


F $@%#&*!!!!!!!!
Chopping it up yesterday with 2 dimes , ( dominician – Nicuagran , I live in Miami fam what can be done ) I’m not exaggerating when I say this to you my friends DIMES . Someway the topic of eating raw food came up and I mentioned a few spots to go. They both like me and both said they wanted to go here lifefoodgourmet.com with me in so many words BUT heres the thing I want them both and I wasn’t constructive enough to invite them both at the same time which means this weeked I wont be there with either of them – aint that about nothing. My boy was like pick the one who you want to go with most but it’s a tie for different reasons . I don’t want to get into it as I have a strong feeling that they will somehow find my blog in the near future. I already slipped and they were getting happy on my cell phone being nosy. I like that they both get along but there is a undercurrent of competition there I try not to exploit it because it would be petty. My ideal outcome would be to have them both that would be awesome – we will see. SALUTE !
– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on March 29, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
