Word ?


Word ? ( truth-in-jest )
You ever said something as a joke and the person agreed – but like SEROUSLY agreed in a way like you just said some real sh*t ? I commented that “ life is hard” and then she said I knnnoooowwwww exhaustedly. Its from a very ambitious person I gather it is taxing heavy on her but she sees no other way. I seriously loathe psychological mumbo-jumbo like personality disorder classifications like classic narcissist . There are only 2 motivators for the common READ common man – 1 FEAR 2 GREED. And I got her to admit it that fear was her overriding motivator. So it adds up then – sure we suffer when we are driven by what we don’t want as opposed to what we do. But let me look at myself rather than the next . SALUTE !
– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on April 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
