Forces of Nature – We the beasts


What level is above mental strain( ? )  – Imagination!!!  See yourself as a force of nature – Tsunami the game.
While on the mental plain we contrast or orient our actions with common folk.  See yourself as a tidal wave over running all in its path. I’m saying – usually we react on a very low level to a situation. Running for example – when I run I picture an atomic reaction from my core is happening – producing unlimited energy. I picture I am a tsunami hanging over a city about to carry everything  in its way. Contrast that to just trying to keep up with the people I’m “up agains”t. No that’s not the way – become a sand story zero visibility for competition. Its not good or evil – forces of nature are just the result or climates and conditions indifferent. The condition being awareness – alertness .  Mad power. SALUTE
– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on May 16, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
