The F you of SUCCESS


image

Let my success burn you slow – Seth P

I have to revisit this again and again, as no matter what success are fewer than the fails like 80 to 90 percent of the time we’ll fall short before mastering a new skill. Perhaps this explains the euphoria following a win – F that not perhaps this IS why we feel so dam good with successes. Also why you don’t need to be around constant “reminders” of the many fails i.e. HATERZ. But consider – if all is energy then it’s all good – just transform negative and positive energy to your own power. I can honestly say my “family” is the primary reason for my failures – it’s the first time I said this / admitted this. No sh*t – I take total responsibility for my own life but I can admit I was bestowed a F*ed up template with which to approach the game – but god bless them. Now on to face the world with a limited pallet with which to paint – this is why I blog, sos sos sos, welcome. SALUTE
– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on November 5, 2013.

2 Responses to “The F you of SUCCESS”

  1. You can’t blame anyone. It’s a waste of time. The only option is to keep going forward. The only time you should look at the past is to see how far you’ve come, Peace..

    • But acknowledgement isn’t acceptance bro, if I were to pretend it wasn’t so, that my fam was great there is no growth there now is it ? Knowing when sh*t is F*ed and when all is well is priceless. Otherwise – chances are ide be trying to reconcile a sick situation making me the looser right – cut your loses lighten your load flow and grow I say … SALUTE

Leave a Reply

 
