Divine Lines ? A higher state technique …


image

I started matching my line art with breathings kind of expectantly for sure. Suddenly I feel airy and objects in my vision appeared to have a glowing blue-ish bezel effect for a moment – was I projecting ? The technique produced a very clear state call it a head rush whatever – it was definitely a one-up for the cause. There will be video soon on exactly the method.
Inhale-exhale line

Vary quickness of I/E depending on length of line
Drawing lines is the beginning eventually you will find yourself emersed in the doing rather than the results with remarkable results and heightened awareness – try it !

The image is of a drawing someone did after I explained the process to them. I was stoked that they found it to be exciting and uplifting, peace creators! SALUTE
– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on April 27, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
