3D printed Nootropics…


OK computer I want to feel like I just won a trillion dollar lotto jackpot and had murderous sex with Katia ( you don’t know her ) . Computers that print out designer drugs based on your imagination? Thank you  Terrence McKenna sir I’ll take your idea from here. Recipes-recipes , a recipe for speed, I want to run without ever getting tired – wired for real ! I want to never age or even be more funny possible ?  How about this computer , I want to grow 7 ft tall can you lace me with the pill. Knowledge is power for real – this is very random enjoy !  SALUTE
– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on June 23, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
