A beast must FEED …


waterist-logo-next

Nope this ain’t about “food”, but since the fire is going my kin, embrace the swelter. Its about the lions growl, a tiger, whose  claws piercing through tree bark as a ladder and up it goes .Its about metallurgy, how to make iron behave.Perhapse food for the soul … Indeed a beast must feed. And I, at one with form confront an open field, bright and level,a neon green with life . Barefoot I ping my body all systems go, give thanks. I go into a mode as if swimming on soil, as I swim I make  myself into a god, for a spell. In this I enjoy, then suddenly it the end – I YELL from my depths. Then I am quenched for a spell. SALUTE !

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on September 22, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
