Soak in the Moments of utter freedom


Un-tethered   to any hierarchy alas, however brief I bask in utter state of sovereignty. Everything happening now is because of my actions, to what extent I nears perfection and true expression all up to me. I forget, I forget these chances to align all my wills sometimes. My friend remember to notice when your acting in complete dominion .Whereas public education seems to prime us for servitude, I fear. One can be like a thief in the night and reclaim cognitive territory acre by acre inch by inch and act by act.  SALUTE!

-ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on September 29, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
