The end of sports!!!…


I AquanuatST the god,  hereby “divine”, an END to ALL sport’s – mark.my.words…! Enter “The Beast’s Among Us ”…. More and more everyday people have access to professional level training methods resulting in a WTF effect throughout the lands. Speaking for myself, as I am getting asked what sport I train for. The proverbial canary in the coalmine, perhaps? … Baseball coach jokingly said the other day, the Dolphins can use you hahahaaaa… I’m no fool, I’m not trying to get murked on the house, but a joke can, randomly have a cornel of truth within – I like to think ( albeit wishfully ) . I’m only kidding about at end to sports folks, but the gap between professional athletes and us is diminishing and overtime will indeed vanish. I have spoken… SALUTE !

  • ST
~ by BE LIKE WATER on December 16, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
