“MY” eyes ( A lot of N* hide behind specs – Prodigy )


I have taken to sunglasses in public. Until now I thought it was rude but frankly, I feel, most people don’t deserve to see my eyes! F* that… It’s not like we live in an enlightened society where pleasantness abounds. I’m just sick of the eye games and for a while wish to don an energy shield . Maybe I over reach, I don’t think. I see when they ping back a blank, after seeing there is no way to reach me. A thousand times those responsceless shades act as a buffer, I see the flash of disappointment , with the echo, sorry, but not really. Shields on !!! SALUTE – ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on December 26, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
