I HATE THE GYM BECAUSE…


Anyone serious about working out is frustrated by gym goers. Admittedly I have committed to not going to gyms long ago thus speak in plausibility. What I have done is transposed my experiences from out door exercise run-ins where I get asked a million questions about what I am doing. I imagine being cornered in the gym during my workout and grilled. Today people have no scruples about interrupting other people with their own selfish agenda. To me the gym is a joke, and 98% ( hopefully not you ) of the people there are bullsh*tters spitefully occupying space on machines they have no intention of using correctly, or even using at all, but guess what, they went to the gym today, woop-de-do. SALUTE
– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on January 22, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
