WHY A WATERIST!???/


I run yetI am not a “runner”
I lift weights yetI am not a “bodybuilder”
I train yetI am not an “athlete”
I think yet I am not a “philosopher” ( great thinker )
I am a connoisseur or nothing, I am a non-joiner, I loathe group think, but I am for the people. I enjoy being in public but I am not a republican, wait, did that make any sense!? No matter, I don’t take anything seriously kincluding myself or weigh myself down with matters, though I am “matter”, obviously. SALUTE !
– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on January 29, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
