THE DANCER ( Force of Nature ) …



  • That day, I saw her spinning  like a flower on fire and was hit! Force of nature I named  her then on. A force of nature for sure , you should have seen! I pictured her hurling storms in her wake ,  and like binary stars we are. Last time  random AF she’s in my neighborhood WTF so unexpected I couldn’t say sh*t ! We parted ways and both looked back at each other from afar ( sappy movie sh*t, I know ) . I couldn’t think of what to say, but rather than being stung by disappointment I reveled in the chaos. How often is, to think of a thing and feel your heart foment. And to be prideless in the matter to say.  I want to consume her in a sense, to take her ( willingly of course ) . Rather than to say to her things I can only ask her will she be mine yes or no, no fancy sh*t. And no matter her reply I can finally get some rest! SALUTE

– ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on February 12, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
