A lotus “Heater” Lotus Tea & Happiness!


Blue lotus, waterist

A deconditioning agent! The f*** if I’m not gonna have a psychological advantage among the mildly psychopathic masses! It not they’re fault, that’s not the point they were conditioned you see. But poison is poison with sugar added or stevia so f* that!

Let us begin!

The Best lue Lotus tea saves! Drink blue lotus tea – I promise! Whats it tase like ? Potency , it’s a rich dark florescent green, a buttery green tea I  say . All the reviews speak of its subtle euphoria and aphrodisiac effects – here here. A nature guide  from the environmental center at my work put me on. Dude blessed us ( shout out homie ! )  with a few plants and I have had them for nearly 2 years now. I’m learning more and more about the right aquatic   environment to raise them in .  I love watching them respond to my subtle variations in the water. I can hardly export the  blessed way I  feel for having been introduced to this beautiful flower, life purifier. I am naturally edgy because of sh*t ive seen over a life time. Murders ( S )   racism haterism, just plain pressure, no complaints here just the real . The effects of the lotus just give me a buffer zone and also ease’s  my tendency to an adrenal response. It orients my attention towards a general feeling of wellbeing which is honestly my god given natural state! I pondered it, this is what it must have been like as a kid experiencing everything for the first time, the world vast and new taking it all in care free. The lotus causes me remembrance, which is key, it lightly reminds me to shrug at dumb sh*t and keep it flowing. I read a keen review today, addressing those with dissatisfaction with the so called blue lotus  , they may  not be in touch with their body they said. I second that, as again the effects are  subtle,  which is perfect to me because I don’t need much,  just a light edge as I am already ready. It will not just cover you like a more powerful high some may expect. I feel a tingling on the surface of my skin and my joints are more flexible and mild soreness from exercise is highly reduced, more range of motion and more production with weighted exercise itself. Meditation is super felt, I actually feel like I’m on recharge, just adding on to my powers. As I have meditated over the years meditation itself   has turned me to subtle energy so I probably experience an even more rarefied effect with the lotus in part. I am more in tune the with trees the breeze the bees of course the ladies are choosing heavily as they feel the vibes that add and do  not subtract, very important  my son. I can write on but I wish you luck on your journey and power! SALUTE – ST

~ by BE LIKE WATER on April 21, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
