Why Lie. ( about untrueS).


Why Lie ( the case for untruth ) …

Do I owe my enemies the truth, I woe at the mirror, has my honesty been made a leash. Now tell the truth I am  demanded! Disgustingly jugular, to go at a good dude in this way. Me vomiting is to blatantly lie! Now I am poised to send them off on winding roads, through wetlands beset by blackness leading them to  fathomless depths. Away from me, I know, it is simply contempt at someone who has a code. Afterall I’m just a liar ! SALUTE – ST

 

 

~ by BE LIKE WATER on May 8, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
